£49.99*

Reviews on

Man’s ski Jacket SLIDE 300 WARM BLUE

4.27 / 5 342 ratings
288 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adequate

    Happy enough

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    slide 300

    Pros - very light, very warm, very comfy

    neg - be careful with your size because the arms lengths are quite long. I normally use size M but in this case i use S

  • 11 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money but lacks refinement.

    If it proves to be as warm as feather / down should be it will be great, But, jacket lacks refinement. Ony two pockets, elastic at cuffs not velcro for tightening, even at 2XL slightly tight, but no 3XL made. Hood not removable, but for once there is enough space for a 2XL man to hide his chin and lower face!

    No wind / rain cover for front zip, though looks tolerably water resistant.

    For price seems value for money

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gets looks!

    I love this jacket. Not only is it warm, but I can't help people looking at it when I'm walking down the street. Could be it's royal blue colour or stylish white piping detail.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Just beautiful

    It is just beautiful. The elastic band on the waist keeps cold air away from the body which I havent seen that type of thing in any other jacket. It deserves every penny you pay.. Stylish though

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money

    Although I'm new to skiing the prices at Decathlon can't be beaten and this jacket is realy worth the money I have warmer jackets but on the slopes this is excellent

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent for the price

    Bought this for ski trip to Andorra in Jan 2017, weather ranged from sunshine to 50mph winds with -20 windchill factor. Kept me warm all the time, just had a t-shirt for sunny days and added a fleece for the windy days. Never felt cold once, in fact too hot for sunshine. Outer down did get wet with the sticky snow which got me worried but it never made it inside to me. Dried it out every night in the hotel. For the price this is excellent, will store it in the car now for emergencies.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    John, Dublin

    Used this jacket in January 2017 in St. Anton for a week skiing in conditions as cold as minus 20 and the jacket performed well. Get a size smaller than you normally wear as they are on large fitting. Very warm jacket and is ideal for skiing in January but wouldn’t be suitable for later in the season.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    worth buying this jacket

    1 star less for the fitting issue otherwise this jacket is worth buying. value for money product.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Качествен продукт

    Доволен съм от качеството. Много добра материя , топло и водонепропускливо.

HAUT DE PAGE