£49.99*

Reviews on

Man’s ski Jacket SLIDE 300 WARM BLUE

4.28 / 5 355 ratings
293 users recommended this product
  • 11 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money but lacks refinement.

    If it proves to be as warm as feather / down should be it will be great, But, jacket lacks refinement. Ony two pockets, elastic at cuffs not velcro for tightening, even at 2XL slightly tight, but no 3XL made. Hood not removable, but for once there is enough space for a 2XL man to hide his chin and lower face!

    No wind / rain cover for front zip, though looks tolerably water resistant.

    For price seems value for money

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love this - and a great colour

    Initially the colour was my main reason for getting this, as I wanted it for walking locally. However, I also took it to wear skiing in Vail and it was awesome! Great fit, kept me warm and really enjoyed wearing it. Now back to walking, but again, just the job. Love it

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent coat

    Excellent coat

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MEN'S SKI JACKET - GREY

    Bought this jacket for my son, very warm & cosy

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gets looks!

    I love this jacket. Not only is it warm, but I can't help people looking at it when I'm walking down the street. Could be it's royal blue colour or stylish white piping detail.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Just beautiful

    It is just beautiful. The elastic band on the waist keeps cold air away from the body which I havent seen that type of thing in any other jacket. It deserves every penny you pay.. Stylish though

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money

    Although I'm new to skiing the prices at Decathlon can't be beaten and this jacket is realy worth the money I have warmer jackets but on the slopes this is excellent

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent for the price

    Bought this for ski trip to Andorra in Jan 2017, weather ranged from sunshine to 50mph winds with -20 windchill factor. Kept me warm all the time, just had a t-shirt for sunny days and added a fleece for the windy days. Never felt cold once, in fact too hot for sunshine. Outer down did get wet with the sticky snow which got me worried but it never made it inside to me. Dried it out every night in the hotel. For the price this is excellent, will store it in the car now for emergencies.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super bunda!

    Jednoduchá střihem, pohodlná na nošení i na sport. Krásně hřejivá!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rezerva v kvalitě bundy

    Při teplotách již těsně nad nulou docházelo k propocení vnitřní vložky. Bylo by dobré doplnit bundu o větrací otvory. Jinak kvalitativně OK.

HAUT DE PAGE