£14.99*

Reviews on

KIDS SKI JACKET 100 ORANGE PINK

4.5 / 5 192 ratings
174 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Doesn't seem warm enough

    In some places there is hardly any filling when jacket is pinched between fingers. Definitely doesn't feel warm enough to withstand a day out in cold, near freezing tempretures. Will return it and buy a more expensive but better jacket instead.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mrs. Vida,

    I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with the product you've chosen. As this is our first price jacket for young children, it won't be as warm as other products in our range. If you're looking for a very warm jacket, in which your child can play in the snow all day, I'd recommend a jacket with more padding, as well as a snowskirt inside to keep the snow from going up the jacket.

    Another option is an all-in-one ski suit. For example, this one is a ski suit, but the jacket and trousers can be unzipped to be worn separately: http://www.decathlon.co.uk/sl500-kids-ski-suit-orange-id_8371540.html

    I hope this helps you in find the perfect product,
    Have a nice day,

    Tea Djumisic Market manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Me encanta

    E encanta la chaqueta, súper abrigada. Cumple con la espectativa que tenía del producto

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    me parece un producto ideal para niños.

    es ideal ,calentita y muy confortable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Producto adecuado

    La compré para mi hijo de 4 años y abriga muchísimo. Muy buen producto.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comodo

    Liviano y calentito

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buena

    Buen producto para niños, va comodo y es abrigado

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecto, justo para lo que estabamos buscando!!!!

    La chaqueta que hemos adquirido la hemos combinado con el peto slide 100 que compramos en la tienda on line y hemos conseguido un conjunto muy bueno para el niño con una calidad precio excelente, prendas muy calidas para la nieve y que al niño le permiten todo tipo de movimiento mientras juega en la nieve, por mi parte estas dos prendas 100%100 recomendable!!!!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena relación calidad precio

    Muy buena compra

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonita, cómoda y buen precio

    Un abrigo que usa sobre todo para el colegio. Es cómodo, ligero, abriga y además tiene un diseño bonito. Mi hija está encantada con él, y yo más por su buen precio.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy contenta

    Abrigado bien e impermeabilización buena también

HAUT DE PAGE