£9.99*

Reviews on

Kids' H 100 pink ski and snowboard helmet.

4.39 / 5 170 ratings
156 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Child's snow helmet

    Perfect service, lots of communication arrived as on time where arranged.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Safe from scrapes and cuts

    My kids have been using their helmets for the past 10 days when skiing. Not only does it protect their head from scrapes and cuts it keeps their ears warm.

    Ok - we now know that helmets don`t prevent brain injury at speed, what they do stop however is the we lumps and bumps kids get when banging into others ski poles and fall against their friends.

    A good product.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    What a great bargain!

    We brought these for my nephews and they are fantastic, we really struggled to find helmets with quick dial adjust for them so when we found these they were perfect. The kids love them too as easy to adjust and keeps them safe on the mountain

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Вече изпробвана

    Качествен продукт на ниска цена

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ДЕТСКА КАСКА ЗА СКИ И СНОУБОРД

    Като за първа каска за начинаещи дребосъци върши перфектна работа

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Za tu cenu plně dostačující a pěkná helma.

    Dceři bohatě stačí za pár let z ní vyroste tak za tu cenu je to ideální.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    lehka a levna

    Velmi lehka a pohodlna. Dcera ji používá od dvou a půl roku, zpočátku pod ni nosila čepici, nyní kuklu.snadno se nastavuje i zapina. Oceňují hlavně nízkou váhu ve srovnání s konkurencí.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hodne muziky za malo penez

    Tato helma perfektne sedi snad vsem detem. Jednoduché nastaveni pomoci kolecka utahne obvod hlavy presne podle potreby. Splnuje bezpecnostni normu stejnou jako helmy za 2tisice.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super prilbicka

    Pro nasi dcerku super prilbicka. Mala v ni lyzuje i brusli a maximalne si ji pochvaluje. Pekne drzi a dle jejiho posouzeni je pohodlna. Kazdopadne doporucujeme.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy cómodo y aislante

    Aislante , cómodo y a un precio estupendo

HAUT DE PAGE