£9.99*

Reviews on

Kids' H 100 pink ski and snowboard helmet.

4.34 / 5 154 ratings
140 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Safe from scrapes and cuts

    My kids have been using their helmets for the past 10 days when skiing. Not only does it protect their head from scrapes and cuts it keeps their ears warm.

    Ok - we now know that helmets don`t prevent brain injury at speed, what they do stop however is the we lumps and bumps kids get when banging into others ski poles and fall against their friends.

    A good product.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    What a great bargain!

    We brought these for my nephews and they are fantastic, we really struggled to find helmets with quick dial adjust for them so when we found these they were perfect. The kids love them too as easy to adjust and keeps them safe on the mountain

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hodne muziky za malo penez

    Tato helma perfektne sedi snad vsem detem. Jednoduché nastaveni pomoci kolecka utahne obvod hlavy presne podle potreby. Splnuje bezpecnostni normu stejnou jako helmy za 2tisice.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětská lyžařská a snowboardová přilba

    Skvěle padne a je plně funkční

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětská lyžařská a snowboardová přilba H100 růžová

    Určitě doporučuji.
    Zboží odpovídá popisu, cenově super.
    Z mé strany spokojenost.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětská lyžařská přilba

    S přilbou jsou děti velmi spokojené. Nikde netlačí a velikost se dá upravit regulačním kolečkem. Pod přilbu dáváme lyžařskou kuklu.
    Máme velikost přilby S a sedí nejmladšímu s obvodem hlavy 48cm i staršímu s obvodem 51cm.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    velká spokojenost

    za super cenu dobrá kvalita mohu doporučit

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dětská přilba

    Přilba kvalitní, s posuvným kolečkem vzadu. Super cena, velká spokojenost :)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skihelm

    Völlig ok für den Preis. Meine Tochter hatte ihn während der Skischule am Übungshang auf ...

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    guter Helm. Eher zu groß

    Der Helm kam schnell an, ist sehr gut verarbeitet und sieht toll aus. Allerdings fällt er etwas größer aus als gedacht. Ich nahm an, dass schaumstoff-stücke zum verkleinern dabei sind, da er von gr 48-52 cm reichen soll. Allerdings ist die Größe nur über das Rädchen am Hinterkopf einstellbar

HAUT DE PAGE