£9.99*

Reviews on

H100 Children's Ski And Snowboard Helmet - Pink

4.27 / 5 168 ratings
148 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Child's snow helmet

    Perfect service, lots of communication arrived as on time where arranged.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Safe from scrapes and cuts

    My kids have been using their helmets for the past 10 days when skiing. Not only does it protect their head from scrapes and cuts it keeps their ears warm.

    Ok - we now know that helmets don`t prevent brain injury at speed, what they do stop however is the we lumps and bumps kids get when banging into others ski poles and fall against their friends.

    A good product.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    What a great bargain!

    We brought these for my nephews and they are fantastic, we really struggled to find helmets with quick dial adjust for them so when we found these they were perfect. The kids love them too as easy to adjust and keeps them safe on the mountain

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ДЕТСКА КАСКА ЗА СКИ И СНОУБОРД

    Като за първа каска за начинаещи дребосъци върши перфектна работа

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super prilbicka

    Pro nasi dcerku super prilbicka. Mala v ni lyzuje i brusli a maximalne si ji pochvaluje. Pekne drzi a dle jejiho posouzeni je pohodlna. Kazdopadne doporucujeme.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětská lyžařská a snowboardová přilba

    Skvěle padne a je plně funkční

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětská lyžařská a snowboardová přilba H100 růžová

    Určitě doporučuji.
    Zboží odpovídá popisu, cenově super.
    Z mé strany spokojenost.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dětská lyžařská přilba

    S přilbou jsou děti velmi spokojené. Nikde netlačí a velikost se dá upravit regulačním kolečkem. Pod přilbu dáváme lyžařskou kuklu.
    Máme velikost přilby S a sedí nejmladšímu s obvodem hlavy 48cm i staršímu s obvodem 51cm.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    velká spokojenost

    za super cenu dobrá kvalita mohu doporučit

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dětská přilba

    Přilba kvalitní, s posuvným kolečkem vzadu. Super cena, velká spokojenost :)

HAUT DE PAGE