£59.99*

Reviews on

H 350 white adult ski and snowboard helmet.

3.62 / 5 65 ratings
39 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Leaks when snowing or raining

    I bought this helmet to enable me to wear my prescriptions sunglasses while skiing recently. The helmet spoiled the trip. Unfortunately there is a fault in the design of this helmet. When it snowed and rained the visor filled with water causing minimal visibility and making skiing in such conditions very difficult and unpleasant. I consequently returned the helmet to Decathlon who refunded the cost of the helmet to me.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Madam,

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. This is very helpful for us. I will make sure I pass it along to our product managers to work on improving this model.

    Have a nice evening,
    Tea

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Much better than expected

    I purchased this helmet for my husband and bought the pink version in store for myself, only afterwards did I read the reviews, which all said it was rubbish in the snow as snow gets on the inside of the visor making it difficult to see. So as a precaution I took ski goggles with me in case of need. WE FOUND NO PROBLEM WITH SNOW INSIDE THE VISOR, we skied in snowy conditions and in a white out, and had no issues with snow getting inside and we did not need our goggles. As it is a category S1 visor, it meant we did use sunglasses on the bright sunny days, my husband flipped the visor up where as I still lowered it over my sunglasses as I liked the feeling of the added protection in case I should fall. But it shows it is great for those that rely on spectacles to see with as can be worn with the helmet unlike some goggles that render your glasses useless. It was a great fit that is easily adjusted and extremely light weight and comfortable to wear.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Doesn’t work when snowing

    Helmet is a wonderful fit and so much more comfortable than my last (which had hard ear covers). However, the box said that it was design to work best when snowing and my visor quickly filled up with snow, even when down, making visibility nearly impossible so I skied with the visor up instead. Snow in my eyes was better than trying to use the visor. Expect the same result if you fall (tried and tested). Still works beautifully in the sun but if you’re expecting snow remove the visor and take goggles instead.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bílá helma

    Helma je ok, jen mě při dodání bohužel překvapilo, že je lesklá, to vypadá děsně. Na obrázkách vypadá v matu, šedá i růžová je také v matu a bílou udělají v lesku.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Incoherencia descripcion / Producto

    Buenos días,
    Escribo este mensaje porque cuando empecé a buscar un casco de esquí, lo mire en el sitio internet de Wedze pero en el idioma francés. Y en este idioma el casco viene con una visera tipo S3, pero acabo de recibir el producto y resultado que la visera que viene es de tipo S1. Acabo de poner en el sitio de Wedze y en función del idiona que elige viene un tipo de visera o otro. Me parece totalmente anormal, porque ahora no tengo posibilidad de comprar una visera tipo S3 porque se vende únicamente la visera tipo S1. Me siento totalmente engañado.
    Debería avisar a los clientes que en función del idioma que se elije el producto es diferente.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dolor en las orejas y entrada de nieve

    Fui a comprarme este casco el pasado jueves con la intención de estrenarlo el pasado fin de semana. Me lo probé en la tienda y hasta ahí todo bien, casco ligero y cómodo. Hasta ahí todo bien. Pero tras usarlo el primer día del fin de semana, ocurrieron dos cosas, las orejas me dolían muchísimo, y segundo, cuando había algo de viento con nieve esta entraba por la rendija de arriba del visor y se me llenaba de nieve el interior, y me llegaba a los ojos. De hecho quiero devolverlo, pero antes de usarlo por primera vez le puse la pegatina de la Gopro, y creo que no hay forma de quitarlo sin dañar el casco y no creo que me dejen devolverlo. Total, casco que no cumple su función, porque los cascos si son incómodos o no sirven no los usas.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Hector,

    lamentamos tu experiencia con el producto. Acércate a tu tienda más cercana, y podremos ayudarte a resolver el problema.

    Gracias por contactar con nosotros.

    Juanjo Moya
    Monitor País deportes de nieve.
    DECATHLON ESPAÑA

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bien mais

    Bon produit dans l ensemble mais quand il neige inconfortable car la neige rentre dans le masque qui empêche une bonne visibilité !!

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Xavier, merci pour votre retour.

    La neige n'est pas censée rentrer à l'intérieur du masque. Si vous êtes sûr d'avoir mis bien en place le masque, il y a peut-être un problème de conception. Je vous invite à retourner dans le magasin Decathlon le plus proche afin de constater le problème et de procéder à un échange ou un remboursement.

    Très bonne journée

    CHRISTOPHE, expert produits

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent confort

    Beaucoup plus confortable que les casques premier prix.
    Pose bien sur la tête.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    passage neige

    écart important entre le haut du masque et le casque
    désagréable

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    Nous vous remercions pour votre avis sur ce casque de ski H350.
    Je suis sincèrement désolé qu'il ne vous convienne pas.
    C'est pourquoi je vous invite à retourner le casque dans votre Decathlon habituel afin d'en demander le remboursement.
    En début de saison prochaine, notre équipe magasin sera à disposition pour vous aider dans le choix d'un ensemble "classique" casque + masque".

    Si le casque à visière offre effectivement de nombreux avantages, l'ensemble casque + masque permet une herméticité inégalée, d'autant plus importante par très mauvais temps (neige et vent).
    En parallèle de ça, nous travaillons actuellement à solutionner ces problèmes d'herméticité, sur ce modèle en particulier, ainsi que sur nos futurs développements.

    Je reste à votre disposition pour toutes informations complémentaires.
    Cordialement,

    Sebastien Le Boulanger Chef de produits casques et protections

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    casque de ski

    très pratique avec sa visière intégrée

HAUT DE PAGE