£59.99*

Reviews on

H 350 grey adult ski and snowboard helmet.

3.6 / 5 58 ratings
35 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Leaks when snowing or raining

    I bought this helmet to enable me to wear my prescriptions sunglasses while skiing recently. The helmet spoiled the trip. Unfortunately there is a fault in the design of this helmet. When it snowed and rained the visor filled with water causing minimal visibility and making skiing in such conditions very difficult and unpleasant. I consequently returned the helmet to Decathlon who refunded the cost of the helmet to me.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Madam,

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. This is very helpful for us. I will make sure I pass it along to our product managers to work on improving this model.

    Have a nice evening,
    Tea

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Much better than expected

    I purchased this helmet for my husband and bought the pink version in store for myself, only afterwards did I read the reviews, which all said it was rubbish in the snow as snow gets on the inside of the visor making it difficult to see. So as a precaution I took ski goggles with me in case of need. WE FOUND NO PROBLEM WITH SNOW INSIDE THE VISOR, we skied in snowy conditions and in a white out, and had no issues with snow getting inside and we did not need our goggles. As it is a category S1 visor, it meant we did use sunglasses on the bright sunny days, my husband flipped the visor up where as I still lowered it over my sunglasses as I liked the feeling of the added protection in case I should fall. But it shows it is great for those that rely on spectacles to see with as can be worn with the helmet unlike some goggles that render your glasses useless. It was a great fit that is easily adjusted and extremely light weight and comfortable to wear.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Doesn’t work when snowing

    Helmet is a wonderful fit and so much more comfortable than my last (which had hard ear covers). However, the box said that it was design to work best when snowing and my visor quickly filled up with snow, even when down, making visibility nearly impossible so I skied with the visor up instead. Snow in my eyes was better than trying to use the visor. Expect the same result if you fall (tried and tested). Still works beautifully in the sun but if you’re expecting snow remove the visor and take goggles instead.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bílá helma

    Helma je ok, jen mě při dodání bohužel překvapilo, že je lesklá, to vypadá děsně. Na obrázkách vypadá v matu, šedá i růžová je také v matu a bílou udělají v lesku.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dolor en las orejas y entrada de nieve

    Fui a comprarme este casco el pasado jueves con la intención de estrenarlo el pasado fin de semana. Me lo probé en la tienda y hasta ahí todo bien, casco ligero y cómodo. Hasta ahí todo bien. Pero tras usarlo el primer día del fin de semana, ocurrieron dos cosas, las orejas me dolían muchísimo, y segundo, cuando había algo de viento con nieve esta entraba por la rendija de arriba del visor y se me llenaba de nieve el interior, y me llegaba a los ojos. De hecho quiero devolverlo, pero antes de usarlo por primera vez le puse la pegatina de la Gopro, y creo que no hay forma de quitarlo sin dañar el casco y no creo que me dejen devolverlo. Total, casco que no cumple su función, porque los cascos si son incómodos o no sirven no los usas.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Hector,

    lamentamos tu experiencia con el producto. Acércate a tu tienda más cercana, y podremos ayudarte a resolver el problema.

    Gracias por contactar con nosotros.

    Juanjo Moya
    Monitor País deportes de nieve.
    DECATHLON ESPAÑA

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bien mais

    Bon produit dans l ensemble mais quand il neige inconfortable car la neige rentre dans le masque qui empêche une bonne visibilité !!

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Xavier, merci pour votre retour.

    La neige n'est pas censée rentrer à l'intérieur du masque. Si vous êtes sûr d'avoir mis bien en place le masque, il y a peut-être un problème de conception. Je vous invite à retourner dans le magasin Decathlon le plus proche afin de constater le problème et de procéder à un échange ou un remboursement.

    Très bonne journée

    CHRISTOPHE, expert produits

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonne protection

    Bien chaud

  • 23 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Visière pas utilisable

    Visière inadaptée à la neige ! Un comble pour un casque de ski !
    Par temps nuageux ou très faible ensoleillement on ne voit pas les détails ni ou l’on va ! Protection 1 pourtant

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,

    Nos vous remercions pour votre avis sur ce casque H350 rose.
    Je suis sincèrement désolé que ce modèle ne vous convienne pas.
    C'est pourquoi je vous invite à le retourner dans votre Decathlon habituel afin d'en demander le remboursement.
    Vous pourrez ainsi reprendre un modèle qui vous conviendra mieux à l'automne prochain lors de l'implantation de la nouvelle collection.

    Sachez que pour la saison prochaine, ce modèle sera équipé d'origine d'une visière "beau temps" catégorie S3. Pour les utilisateurs par mauvais temps (neige et brouillard), nous proposons à la vente en complément une visière "mauvais temps" de teinte jaune catégorie S1.

    Je reste à disposition pour toutes informations complémentaires.
    Cordialement.

    Sebastien Le Boulanger Chef de produits casques et protections

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Casque

    Très bon produit

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fuite visière

    Trés bon casque par temps sec. Mais utilisé 2 fois en temps de neige , fuite au niveau de la visière ce qui est génant.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    Nous vous remercions pour votre avis sur le casque H350.
    Nous sommes désolé que ce produit ne vous convienne pas.
    C'est pourquoi je vous propose de le rapporter dans votre Decathlon habituel afin d'en demander le remboursement.
    Vous pourrez ainsi choisir, avec l'aide de notre équipe magasin, un ensemble "classique" casque + masque.
    Si le casque à visière offre effectivement de nombreux avantages, l'ensemble casque + masque permet une herméticité inégalée.
    En parallèle de ça, nous travaillons actuellement à solutionner ces problèmes d'herméticité, sur ce modèle en particulier, ainsi que sur nos futurs développements.

    Je reste à votre disposition pour toutes informations complémentaires.
    Cordialement,

    Sebastien Le Boulanger Chef de produits casques et protections

HAUT DE PAGE