£17.99*

Reviews on

GIRLS' 300 PULL 'N FIT BRIGHT PINK SKI TROUSERS

4.59 / 5 191 ratings
178 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Thank you Decathlon.

    Thank you Decathlon. I left it almost too late to buy my daughter's ski stuffs for her school trip! Thank goodness for Decathlon online. It saved the day.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Great fit and very comfortable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    amazing

    I am a runner and chiropractor and got recommended this shop by a triathlete patient of mine as we were planning a skiing trip. Having skied all my life I must say I was very impressed by the skiing trousers for my daughter and all the other items ordered. Big thumbs up and hope you continue !

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Far too big and bulky!

    Trousers were ok, but sizing was way off. My tall nearly 12 year old daughter was swamped by the 12 size, baggy, too long, even pulled up, she felt like the Michelin man. Need to be a slightly slimmer cut for girls in particular. Sent back, unfortunately for this reason.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mrs. Weston,

    Thank you for your feedback. I'll make sure to pass it along to our product designers. I hope your daughter can find a pair of ski trousers next season which will better suit her.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea

    Tea DJUMISIC DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for beginner skiing

    Great ski trousers. Eldest reports them as warm and comfortable, definitely large enough to do 2 years in a row with the built in adjustment system.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ДЕТСКИ СКИ ПАНТАЛОН SLIDE 100 PULL'NFIT

    Панталона е перфектен, но малко умален. Взех 8y за момиче на 6.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bezvadný jsou

    Jsou super,hlavne stahovani nohavic aspon vydrzi min.dve sezony

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Den Zweck gut erfüllt

    Meine Tochter hat sie 4 Tage im Skiurlaub. Sie war damit zufrieden, da ihr nicht kalt war

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hose

    Die Hose fällt ein bisschen schmal,daher passt sie ideal bei meiner Tochter.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Skihose

    Diese mitwachsende Skihose ist einfach praktisch.

HAUT DE PAGE