£11.99*

Reviews on

Fur Ski Hat - Black White

4.48 / 5 92 ratings
80 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I love this hat!

    I'm so glad I made the decision to purchase tbis hat. For an adult my head is on the small side so I often struggle to find a good hat without being stuck in the children's section, and I don't always want a Frozen or Spiderman character hat! That said it's such good quality that it stretchs and shrinks back to accomodate all sizes (I was worried when my mother borrowed it but need'nt have been) I absolutely love this hat. Not only is it a good fit but so warm and comfortable, I wear it almost daily since my purchase.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skimütze Pelz beige

    Tolle Mütze Gute Qualität und der Preis ist ok. Wenn es nicht arg kalt ist aussreichender Wärmeschutz.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mütze

    Die Mütze haben wir gekauft und unsere Sohn kann sich von ihr nicht trennen.
    Sie ist weich, warm und sehr robust. Sehr elastisch und eng liegend.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad

    Textura muy buena . Acabado y color estupenfo

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Clásico y funcional

    No hay mucho que decir. Es un gorro bonito, caliente y sin estridencias

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonito

    Es un gorro normal y corriente pero por el precio que pagué no abriga lo suficiente. No está forrado y algunos por el mismo precio vienen con forro polar en el interior. En un día de frío de 0º hace falta algo más.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial para días fríos

    Ha sido un acierto porque combina con ropa sport y con ropa más formal. La pega que veo es que el color más claro queda a la altura de la frente y, esto, no es muy positivo para las personas que nos maquillamos.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonito, calentito y de buena calidad

    lo lleva mi hija puesto. es bonito, diferente y mantiene la cabeza y las orejas calentitas también con temperaturas bajo 0 (Alemania).

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perfecto

    Ha sido un regalo para mi pareja y le ha encantado

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gorro muy calentito y bonito

    Muy buena la experiencia había mucho donde elegir

HAUT DE PAGE