£29.99*

Reviews on

FREE 700 GLOVES, MEN/WOMEN, FREESTYLE SNOWBOARD GLOVES - GREY

3.95 / 5 60 ratings
46 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great gloves watch tbe sizing

    i usually wear inners plus gloves, these dont need , perfectly acceptable at reasonable temperatures

    reinforced fingers seem to have avoided usual issues i get which is rips from carrying skis

    only issue i have is sizing , i think im a large hand, bought extra large and thats a snug fit ! get at least an extra size

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great gloves

    Great pair of gloves for thw price.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PreisWERT

    Gute Handschuhe zum fairen Preis. Skitauglich

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Handschuhe

    Sie sind atmungsaktiv und es kommt keine Nässe durch. Zum Rodeln sind sie nicht gut geeignet, da sie auf Dauer nicht warm halten. Zum Skifahren jedoch perfekt.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un guante perfecto

    Tenía mis dudas al no llevar ningún tipo de cierre, pero es increíble cómo se ajusta y como te lo puedes quitar y poner rápidamente. Además, es un guante caliente, que te permite tener un tacto muy bueno. La piel que lleva es excelente, y me ha sorprendido gratamente como se amolda a mi mano, ya que siempre en los guantes me encuentro con algún problema en el dedo gordo y la apertura de la mano. Lo recomiendo totalmente!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    CUMPLEN

    Usados para ski. Cumplen Perfectamente para su cometido. Confortables y calientes. Probados en diferenres condiciones climatologicas no extremas. Sí tuviera que mejorarles algo, sólamente les haría 1 cm más largos en la.muñeca para cerrar un poco más contra la chaqueta. Buena sensación de los materiales y buena relación calidad precio

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calentitos

    Muy buena relación calidad precio.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Guantes para esquiar

    Cómodos y calentitos. Buena relación calidad-precio.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Usados por mi hija de 12 años

    Se humedecen de dentro

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy correcto

    Compré dos pares para mis hijos. Y se han comportado muy bien. Cálidos e impermeables.

HAUT DE PAGE