£39.99*

Reviews on

FREE 300 WOMEN'S TRICOLO SKI/SNOWBOARD JACKET

4.68 / 5 129 ratings
125 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente purchase

    Excelent quality and good price !

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great ski jacket

    Great product, lots of pockets, kept me warm on the slopes, easy to ski in. Would definitely recommend it.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Супер яке.

    Якето е страхотно, леко е удължено и закрива много добре кръста, отвътре е стопъл полар. Носи го момиче с ръст 166, а номера който взехме е XS. За тази цена си е супер.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pěkná a kvalitní

    kvalitní a nadčasová bunda

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Soper volba

    Kapsa na zip vevnitr, kam se daji krasne schovat penize nrbo treba telefon.. Kapsicka na zip i na ruce urcena na skipas.. Snezny pas perfektne drzi.. Bunda krasne izoluje teplo a nepromokne ani po celodennim lyzova mokrem snehu. Jediny nesmysl je naznacena kapsa na prsou, bud at daji kapsu nebo ji nenaznacuji

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dokonala bunda

    Krasna bunda, skvely strih, perfektni barvy dobre viditelne i v mlze. Nosime celou zimu na lyze i do skoly. Velmi oblibena.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Je super!!!

    Nádherné barvy, sedí perfektně, je teploučká, doporučuji!!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Extra. Farben sind genau wie ich erwartet habe.

    Größe passt, Qualität ok,Preis auch. Zufrieden.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nicht atmungsaktiv...

    Der Style der Jacke ist ok, aber die gewünschten Funktion gab die Jacke nicht her.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Skijacke Free 300 von Wedze zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit der Funktionalität der Jacke nicht zufrieden sind.
    Gerne geben wir das Feedback an den zuständigen Produktmanager der Marke weiter.
    Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Jacke in einem unserer Stores oder online zu retournieren.


    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La ilusion de mi nieta.

    Mi nieta, va con el colegio a esquiar y su ilusión era todo el equipaje nuevo, el que tenia, se le a quedado pequeña.
    Al ir a la tienda, quedo il·lusionada con ella por el color tacto y lo chuli que le quedaba,. Mision cumplida y a disfrutar de la nieve.

HAUT DE PAGE