£4.99*

Reviews on

Fleece Ski Balaclava - Black

4.41 / 5 120 ratings
103 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fleece balaclava

    Plenty of room so doesn't feel claustrophobic. Easy on and off. Not worn it in sub zero so can't comment otherwise I would have given it a 5.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality at low price

    i am using it with my motorcycle helmet and its very comfortable in cold weather. Nice product and price is reasonable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I LIKE

    NILL

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    The product is too good, thin and light wear,protect from coldwaves, easy to be worn under halmet while driving bike.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ITS GOOD

    nothing

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    In Gurugram BALACLAVA only available in Decathlon

    BALACLAVA is only option for distance runners in winter season because air dry we can't run like normal time prevent from dry cough.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not that great

    I would like this product to be available in different sizes or be made of a material that sticks well to the skin so as to Elizabeth gaps through which air could enter.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Lo utilizo para ir a la nieve y es de lo mejor, abriga muy bien.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MUY EFICAZ

    NECESITABA ALGO CALIDO Y RAZONABLE EN PRECIO

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    CALIDAD-PRECIO

    Está bastante bien, la uso para andar en bici y yo que no tengo pelo estoy encantado, no tengo que ponerme bragas que son mas incómodas. Contento.

HAUT DE PAGE