£0.99*

Reviews on

Firstheat Ski Scarf - Black

4.39 / 5 521 ratings
465 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent neck warmer

    Simple, functional and great value.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Firstheat Ski Scarf

    Marvellous value for money. I also purchased the matching beanie which is also excellent. At a price of 99p each you can't go wrong!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soft and warm

    What more do you want? Nice fit, keeps the cold at bay!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Firstheat Ski Scarf - Black

    Great price, but very small even for a child!

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mrs. Knight,

    Thank you for your feedback. If you are unhappy with this product because it is too small, please feel free to return it. Since this scarf was quite small, I would recommend this product, which is quite similar but can be adjusted: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/toggle-fleece-scarf-black-id_8042436.html

    I hope this helps,
    Have a nice day,
    Tea DJUMISIC DECATHLON

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for money

    I have lots of colours in ski scarfs and I didn't want an expensive one. This done the job.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Useful and great value for money

    Bought some new ski trousers at Decathlon and saw these by the checkout. A "must have" when going skiing to keep your neck warm. Some great value, I bought three in total. One for myself, the other two for my sons. They were so pleased.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski scarf. / Neck.

    Use the above product to keep neck area warm while working in very cold open concourse area during Winter.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bargain price

    Bought to use on my motorcycle. Excellent product at a excellent price

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice product

    This is very good product. Very warm and comfortable and soft one. Thanks decathlon.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Абсолютна необходимост за сезона

    С колело или без, тази яка е неразделна част от сезонната екипировка. Проблема при спускания с колелото ми е решен. Още като нова я пуснах на програма синтетика, излезна изсушена и готова за ползуване.

HAUT DE PAGE