£0.99*

Reviews on

Firstheat Ski Hat - Black

4.44 / 5 445 ratings
403 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warmth and value

    I love these hats, they are warm and value for money. In fact I couldn’t believe the price. I bought a few for me and the kids who also love them. They use them for football and tennis as well as just popping down the shops. Really useful and practical.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski hat

    Excellent value for money. In fact, a crazy price for such a perfect hat. I have three of them and go running in sub zero temperatures and never feel cold.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Worth for price. It's average product so for freezing cold weather.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stylish and comfortable *****

    Cheap hats, but the best fit. Keeps your ears warm too. I wanted this style of hat after losing my last one so I purchased 3 as they are so cheap. Awesome for the winter and perfect for work and leisure.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good under a helmet

    Not surprisingly at this price point, it is too thin to keep your head warm on its own, but it does make it an ideal fit under a snowboard or bike helmet to keep the chill off your ears.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple but effective

    Provides excellent warmth for its weight. Great value. Looks good too.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    You cannot beat the price of this fleece hat - warm but lightweight

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good little hat

    This is a good lightweight hat. Use this for walking during cool weather. When not needed if easily fits into pocket for storage. Good base layer for cool weather, if really cold consider covering with hood or outer hat. Fit is good to cover the head and not hanging over the eyes.
    Excellent value for the price.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for the price

    Not the best hat I have ever had, but without doubt the best value. Very warm yet very thin, can easily be rolled up and put in pocket, brilliant.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    size is small

    this hat is for children which is not mentioned here .. although quality is good

HAUT DE PAGE