£0.99*

Reviews on

Firstheat Children's Neck Warmer

4.59 / 5 268 ratings
257 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It works and my daughter loves it

    Bright and simple does the job quickly and efficiently

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    31 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    neck warmer - kids size

    Great value. Bought as part of the Christmas Shoebox appeal to send to kids abroad

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Huyton store

    Me and my wife love your shop .. but the online store has alot we like but cant buy on line or is out of stock

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Удобна и практична

    Бих я препоръчала за малки деца.

  • 03 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Splnil očekávání

    teplý, příjemný na dotek, skladný, snadno pratelný, barevně (černá) ladí ke všemu. Byť dětský, tak ho nosí manželka. Výborná cena. Celkově velká spokojenost.Splnil očekávání.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Super nákrčník za velice nízkou cenu

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolles Produkt

    Meine 3 Jungs sind zufrieden.Produkt wie beschrieben.

  • 30-39 years old
    19 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice but shorter than I was expecting

    The material is very soft and the size it is exactly what I needed. Only that it is a bit shorter that I was expecting, but overall is very nice.

  • 30-39 years old
    16 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Riecht EXTEM

    Schal wäre schön, riecht aber ganz extrem nach Chemie. Den möchte ich nicht mal nach dem Waschen anziehen!!

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, den Schlauchschal von Wedze zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit dem Schal nicht zufrieden sind, sehen jedoch keinen Grund zur Sorge.
    Jährlich führen unabhängige externe Labore knapp 40.000 chemische Tests an unseren Produkten durch, die direkt aus der Produktion oder aus unseren Filialen stammen. Trotzdem haben Sie natürlich die Möglichkeit, den Schal in einem unserer Stores oder online zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Schal

    Produkt wie beschrieben, flauschig und warm. Hält was er verspricht. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

HAUT DE PAGE