£0.99*

Reviews on

FIRSTHEAT ADULT SKI SCARF BLACK

4.57 / 5 974 ratings
938 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski skarf

    Very good skarf for the money spent

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski scarf

    I do mountain biking and it great for keeping mud and bugs out of your mouth and nose . For the price it's a great poduct

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ineffective

    Soft material, but too big and flaps around the neck as there is no drawstring to make it tighter. Value for money only if you are not going anywhere cold!

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Madam,

    From what I gather from your review, the product you are looking for is in fact this one: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/toggle-fleece-scarf-black-id_8042436.html
    It is a similar fleece neck warmer but has a drawstring on it to tighten it.

    Please feel free to contact our customer service or your local Decathlon shop to return this product if you are unhappy with it.

    Best,
    Tea

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Scarf

    Warm

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love it

    I have a few of these and I wear them all the time, even in the house when I am chilly! Really soft and comfortable. Amazing price too.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mr.

    Well priced good quality

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent neck warmer

    Simple, functional and great value.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Firstheat Ski Scarf

    Marvellous value for money. I also purchased the matching beanie which is also excellent. At a price of 99p each you can't go wrong!

  • Man
    15 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    много доволен

    Много съм доволен от този продукт, изключително хубава материя, мека и компактна.

  • Woman
    07 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    нямам забележки

    доволна съм

HAUT DE PAGE