£0.99*

Reviews on

Firstheat Adult Ski Hat - Black

4.53 / 5 685 ratings
652 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski hat

    Nice and warm and at a very reasonable. Cost.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 March 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic

    Brilliant value

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warmth and value

    I love these hats, they are warm and value for money. In fact I couldn’t believe the price. I bought a few for me and the kids who also love them. They use them for football and tennis as well as just popping down the shops. Really useful and practical.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski hat

    Excellent value for money. In fact, a crazy price for such a perfect hat. I have three of them and go running in sub zero temperatures and never feel cold.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Worth for price. It's average product so for freezing cold weather.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stylish and comfortable *****

    Cheap hats, but the best fit. Keeps your ears warm too. I wanted this style of hat after losing my last one so I purchased 3 as they are so cheap. Awesome for the winter and perfect for work and leisure.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good under a helmet

    Not surprisingly at this price point, it is too thin to keep your head warm on its own, but it does make it an ideal fit under a snowboard or bike helmet to keep the chill off your ears.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple but effective

    Provides excellent warmth for its weight. Great value. Looks good too.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    comfort

    This cap is really amazing I mean u can beat temperature and weather conditions although it's black if u were it on a shiny day u won't feel the high temperature and u can use it in any season it maintains temperature plus this product is stylish.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A little Small, but value for money

    Used at -10°C , and it did help keep my head warm. But, it does not cover the ears, so I won't recommend if you are looking for something that does it. Otherwise, the product does what it says. Perhaps it is ideal for a withdrawing winter i.e. when it is not snowing on your face.

HAUT DE PAGE