£12.99*

Reviews on

First heat Women's Ski Trousers - Black

4.19 / 5 268 ratings
236 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    About 3 sizes below stated size

    I bought a size 3xl and they were the perfect size for my M-L mother. Totally ridiculous considering this is the largest size.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Madam,

    Thank you for your feedback. I will make sure it is passed along to our product engineers. This is important information to help them find the perfect size grid to fit as many people as possible.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Супер

    Препоръчвам го!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Харесва ми

    Удовлетворява ме

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dünne Hose mit falscher Größenhilfe

    Die Hose war erstaunlich klein und dünn. Sah ansonsten aber ganz gut aus. Habe die Größe bestellt, de der Größenrechner angegeben hatte und passte bei weitem nicht.
    Da ich dieses Problem jedoch danach noch bei anderen Skihosen hatte (wo ich dann teilweise eine Größe größer genommen habe als errechnet) kann ich dieses Problem nicht bloß bei dieser Hose sehen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    leider zu groß gekauft

    Würde immer wieder auch online einkaufen, habe leider nur die falsche Größe bestellt. Bin dann in den nächsten Decathlon-Laden nach Hagen gefahren.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nicht als Skihose geeignet

    Fehlender Beinabschluss durch Gummizug
    Sehr schmaler Schnitt, nicht für Frauen mit Rundungen geeignet

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    Danke dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast uns ein Feedback zu hinterlassen.
    Du hast die Möglichkeit Produkte mit denen du nicht zufrieden bis 365 Tage zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Laura
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skihose

    Habe die Skihose bisher nur anprobiert, in der kalten Jahreszeit wird sich die Qualität zeigen.
    Der 1. Eindruck ist gut.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial

    Muy buen articulo,muy comodo.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    la verdad a sido una compra genial

    la verdad que me a encantado el pantalón es calentito y lo puedes utilizar para diferentes cosa ir a esquiar o buen como lo utilizo yo ir en moto

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pantalón esquí

    Cumplió las expectativas para mi hijo!! Sin embargo el tallaje creó que es pequeño porque le tuvimos que coger una L y usa una S

HAUT DE PAGE