£16.99*

Reviews on

First Heat Men's Ski Trousers - Black

4.09 / 5 266 ratings
223 users recommended this product
  • 50-59 years old
    01 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does what it is designed for

    Good trousers warm and dry

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No waterproof

    No waterproof

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,

    I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with these trousers. They are our first technical price product and as such are not as waterproof as some of our other models. These trousers are meant to be worn in the snow for 2 or 3 hours. However if you had a longer period in bad weather conditions, or if you were sitting down a lot in the snow, they would tend to get wetter faster.

    If you would like, you can exchange or return these ski pants and perhaps find another model which offers a higher waterproofing. Should you need any assistance, please feel free to contact our customer loyalty team: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/decathlon-return-policy.html

    Have a nice day,
    Tea, Decathlon Team

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good pair of ski trousers

    I bought these to use as an insulated waterproof layer on my trip to Tromsø Norway and they did a great job.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ridiculously good value

    Bought as a spare for working the ski season. Unbelievably good quality for the ridiculously low price. Warm, comfortable fit and well made. Can't go wrong.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski trousers

    Great price, great product, would recommend.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decathlon purchase

    Excellent service, especially on the phone after there was some confusion over my online order.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Men's sallopettes

    Bought these for a friend. Excellent value for money.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for money

    Bought this pair of ski trousers for a first time ski trip so didn't know what to expect. I was completely dry the whole time despite falling down many times, and I was sufficiently warm throughout (thanks also to my base layer) so this product is perfect for a first-timer, and I expect for someone who just wants a basic pair of ski trousers that works and doesn't want to pay through their nose.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Za nízkou cenu, dobrá kvalita.

    Zakoupeno z důvodu prvního lyžování . Pro začínající lyžaře super⛷

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Winterurlaub

    Preis und Qualität stimmt

HAUT DE PAGE