from
£27.99*

Reviews on

Feel 400 Adult Ski and Snowboard Helmet - Pink

4.33 / 5 48 ratings
44 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Winter Helmet

    Have to confess I bought this for a winter cycle commute. Was looking for something cosy...with less vents for rainy conditions.. And this fits the bill it's totally cosy.. So I'm sure it'd be the same in the snow. Totally brilliant value..would defo recommend..

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant quality

    Brilliant helmet for the price. Removable velcro pads for machine washing, and you can also slide the visor off if you don't want it. I haven't yet figured out how to take the earpads off.

    Very pleased with the helmet, I don't feel like I suffer from sound loss, it's lightweight and it's very comfy to wear.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Girly pink

    Great helmet for my girlfriend's daughter.
    Comfortable and well adjustable.

  • 24 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöner Helm

    sieht gut aus und passt super!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mejorado sobre la versión anterior.

    Han mejorado el sistema de ajuste de la nuca sobre la versión anterior del mismo casco.
    Cómodo y ligero. Quizá un poco caro.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Desgastado

    Me lo regalaron para Navidad y después de un día de uso, se desgastó el color. Lo fuí a canviar y cogí otro igual pero después de usarlo otro día ha vuelto a perder parte del color. Es una pena porque el casco funciona bien y es comodo pero en los dos que he cogido he tenido el mismo problema.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Ada,

    En primer lugar agradecer tu tiempo para informarnos sobre tu experiencia con este casco.
    Lamentamos tu mala experiencia con este producto y te invitamos a que pases por tu tienda DEcathlon más cercana nuevamente y cambies por otro modelo pues es un problema muy común y ya esta reportado a la marca.

    Recibe un saludo

    Sebastian Moya, monitor país deportes de invierno Decathlon

    Ada find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A voir à l'usage

    Essayé uniquement en magasin, pas encore testé sur les pistes. Il semble confortable. La couleur et le look sont sympas.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très joli casque

    Très bon prix car trouvé en solde
    Déjà le 3 eme achat de casque chez décathlon jamais decu

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un joli casque perfectible

    Casque fun et confortable mais de nombreux points sont à améliorés. Ils est très salissant, le revêtement de la coque marque énormément et le tissus jaune noircie très vite. Le passage de sangle de lunette est difficile à ouvrir. Le maintien de la nuque assuré par un bout de plastique fixé avec des scratchs se détache tout le temps. Pourquoi ne pas avoir adopté le même système de serrage arrière que sur les casques enfants ?

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    Nous vous remercions pour votre avis sur ce casque FEEL 300 jaune.
    Nous sommes désolé que ce produit ne vous convienne.
    Nous avons renouvelé ce casque en lui apportant de nombreuses modifications, dont le système de réglage arrière.
    Je vous invite donc à le retourner dans votre Decathlon pour en demander le remboursement afin de le remplacer par le nouveau modèle H-FS 300.

    Je reste à disposition pour toutes informations complémentaires.
    Cordialement

    Sebastien Le Boulanger Chef de produits casques et protections

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon casque

    Bon casque, protège bien la tête contre les chocs et le froid. Cependant, la petite visière ne sert pas à grand chose et pourrait être supprimée du produit (nous l'avons enlevé).
    Très bon rapport qualité/prix

HAUT DE PAGE