£24.99*

Reviews on

Defense Short 3 Ski and Snowboard Protector Shorts

4.07 / 5 55 ratings
42 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Essential for snowboarders

    After starting to learn snowboarding I realised most of my falls were backwards, and not to the wrists. I found these shorts especially useful for the first few days getting back on the slopes. I've fallen a few times on icy surfaces and while it still hurts a little, it has provided good protection.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worked a treat

    As a competent skier I'm not accustomed to falling, however as I'm now learning to snowboard (having hurt my coccyx during a lesson) I decided to give these a go.
    On my recent holiday I wore these for the two days I snowboarder and can honestly say, What a difference! No coccyx pain at all despite a couple of hard tumbles. The hip protection is good too. Although when you first put them on they feel a little bulky you very quickly forget they're there (until you need the loo lol).
    I'm so pleased I bought them, they did a great job and for half the price of an average pair. Would totally recommend

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Препоръчвам

    Препоръчвам

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Спаси ме от няколко травми

    Миналата зима за първи път карах борд с такъв протектор и съм много доволна! Нямах притеснения, че ще се ударя на заледените участъци, защото протекторите ми паснаха много добре и нямаше никакъв риск. Преди винаги имах синини, но вече не :)
    Аз съм размер М, но S се оказа по-точен.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr zu empfehlen

    Ich habe die Shorts schon 2 Tage beim Snowboarden getestet und bin sehr zufrieden. Ich hatte bisher zwar noch keine harten Stürze, aber ich habe schon den Eindruck, dass der Protektor gut schützt. Am Steißbein ist ein relativ breites Pad mit hartem Kern, was bei einem Sturz den Aufprall auf das Steißbein auf einen größeren Bereich verteilt. Trägt sich angenehm und verrutscht nicht.

  • 40-49 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wed´ze protektor Defense short 3-P

    Angenehm zu tragen, erfüllt absolut den Einsatzbereich.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No es suficientemente acolchado

    No absorbe los golpes laterales, es una mera almohadilla, muy finita y el trasero aunque es más gordito tampoco protege excesivamente. Nada que ver con otras de otras marcas de snow.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Mara,

    sentimos que el producto no cumpla con tus expectativas. Recordarte que esta culera pasa la norma europea 89/686/EEC, que es la necesaria para los Equipos de Protección Individual de este nivel. Puedes acercarte a tu tienda más cercana y exponer tu problema, intentaremos darte la mejor solución para tus necesidades.

    Gracias por darnos tu opinión.

    Saludos.

    Juanjo Moya
    Monitor País deportes de invierno
    DECATHLON ESPAÑA

  • 40-49 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena compra!

    La almoadilla de gel trasera está genial, antes usaba protecciones de motocros con velcro y nada que ver.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Básico para iniciarse en Snow

    Mi novia no se lo quita, gracias a esta culera la consegui engañar para que se iniciara y ahora es toda un profesional.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    relacion precio calidad buena

    justo lo que necesitaba

HAUT DE PAGE