£21.99*

Reviews on

BABY 100 BLUE SLEDGE SKI SUIT

4.5 / 5 124 ratings
113 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soft cozy and warm

    We bought this item in size 18 months -2 years for our little one who had just turned 2. The sizing was quite generous and it fits him comfortably even though he is at the top end of the age range. The suit was snuggly and soft inside and out, and easy to get on and off as it zips all the way down one of the legs. It has little elastic straps to go under the feet but we didn't use these as he wore it with snow boots but the elasticated ankle cuff stretched snugly down over his boots. We skied late in the season so it was sunny and warm, he was plenty warm enough in just the suit with a vest underneath. We used click and collect via a local Asda store which was really quick, convenient and free.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Miss

    Very comfy and warm love it .every time I take my older son to nursery I just put on on top his clothes

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    зимен гащеризон

    Изключително лек и в същото време топъл гащеризон.Лесен за поддръжка.Обличането му става бързо без детето да се изнервя /за разлика от други облекла предлагани на пазара/.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    БЕБЕШКИ ГАЩЕРИЗОН FIRSTHEAT, СИН

    страхотен е

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kombineza

    Kupovali jsme pro vnuka.nemohu hodnotit.bude ji nosIT az příští zimu.podle vzhledu a ceny ok.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Krásná a kvalitní kombinéza

    Moc hezká, kvalitní provedení a opravdu je funkční za příjemnou cenu

  • Woman
    11 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobrý

    Dobrý

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Anzug

    Bin absolut zufrieden und mag es sehr wenn in den dunklen Wintermonaten das Kind gut erkennbar ist.. das Pink ist spitze ;-)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr schön, bequem und warm!

    Ich habe mich sofort in d. Teil verliebt. Es sticht aus der Menge raus. Meine kleine Tochter trägt es sehr gern!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schönes overall

    Passt super und schaut gut aus.

HAUT DE PAGE