£169.99*

Reviews on

ALLMOUNTAIN XLANDER 500 DOWNHILL SKIING SKIS - RED

4.53 / 5 19 ratings
17 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski de piste Wed'ze all mountain Xlander 500

    Ski le plus facile de la gamme, conçu pour progresser, un ski plutôt ludique qui tourne sans efforts,
    Cela faisait 15 ans que je n'avais pas fait de ski de piste et j'ai retrouvé mes réflexes et mes acquis sans problème

  • Man
    30 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Testé sur le Hightest Décathlon 2016

    Skis super maniable, les virages s'enchaînent très bien ! J'ai été étonné par le très bon comportement sur piste, demande très peu d'efforts pour tourner

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ski test 2 alpes

    Bon ski polyvalent plus orienté piste

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Test aux 2 alpes

    Ski très facile et accessible à tout le monde

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Test aux 2 alpes

    Leger maniable pratique. Très pratique

  • 30-39 years old
    29 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ski ultra light

    Ski testé aux 2 Alpes

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Polecam

    Narta testowana na Małej Czantori. Było po 16:00 więc trasa była rozjeżdżona tzn. w wielu miejscach lód
    + nieduże muldy z "cukru". To jednak nie miało większego znaczenia, ponieważ narta naprawdę dobrze trzymała na zakrętach, była pewna w prowadzeniu a muldy nie stwarzały żadnego problemu. Możliwość testowania waszych nart to elegancki pomysł!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dobre narty

    Polecam kupilem je w zeszlym roku i naprawdę dają rade

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Warte ślizgu

    Mocne strony: Dobry sprzęt, Płynna jazda
    Słabe strony: Brak

    Polecam dla początkujących

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super narta w bardzo dobrej cenie

    Mocne strony:Wszystko: cena, wygląd super technicznie, jeździ rewelacyjnie po każdym śniegu i lodzie
    Słabe strony:Brak

    Uniwersalna narta na każde warunki podłoża w bardzo dobrej cenie.

HAUT DE PAGE