£259.99*

Reviews on

All mountain Xlander 900 Downhill Skiing Skis - Blue

4.55 / 5 11 ratings
11 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great skis at a great price, really impressed.

    I am an expert skier, all mountain all conditions. 40 years of experience.

    I've had many many different skis and at this price I cannot see how you could possibly improve.

    They feel controlled and stable, right up to race speeds.

    There's a bit of chatter when you are sitting on the edges at full tilt, but you need to spend £1000 to get a pair of skis which do not do this.

    The end of turn snap isn't quite as brutal as a more expensive ski either but its still springy and pleasing.

    Lots of pros, modern looking, fast, responsive, cheap.

    Cons, okay they don't perform exactly like pro level skis....but if you trash them in a gulley you wont be crying about the cost.

    Great skis..buy them.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Calidad de la nieve: Irrelevante

    Después de probarlos en diferentes tipos de terrenos, me he dado cuenta que es un esquí todo terreno que se adapta a las necesidades y exigencias del esquiador.

    Totalmente a la disposición del esquiador; La tolerancia, la agilidad y la gran personalidad, hacen que el X-Lander 900 sea EL esquí para dominarlos a todos.

  • 02 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Au top sur neige dur.

    Génial sur piste, très stable en grandes courbes, réactif en petit virage.
    Test en poudreuse à venir...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent ski

    Un ski de grande qualité, bien équilibré et très réactif. Du pure bonheur à une prix correct. De très bons conseils de la part de Caro du Rayon Glisse de décathlon Nîmes. A essayer au plus vite.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ski sympa mais fragile

    J'ai acheté ce matériel pour reprendre en douceur le ski après plus de 20 ans de snowboard.
    Ils sont faciles à utiliser et apparemment pardonnent les petites erreurs techniques puisque la pratique a changé en 20 ans et j'ai réussi à ne pas me faire surprendre durant ces 2 semaines d'utilisation.
    Par contre, je viens de constater que l'embout plastique à l'avant de la fixation et qui repose sur la spatule est cassé sur un des skis alors que je n'ai eu aucun choc, aucune chute.
    Cette partie semble très fragile au regard de celle qui est encore présente.
    Cela ne remet pas en cause le matériel puisque l'on peut très bien skier sans cet embout, mais cela est très surprenant que cela ait cassé en moins de 2 semaines.
    Je recommanderai toutefois ce produit vu son coût imbattable.
    Cordialement
    Christophe D.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super aankoop

    zeer goede ski's, zeker op verse sneeuw

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    wed'ze xlander 900 to nispodzianka w niezadrogiej

    cenie. Zaskoczenie gwarantowane.

    Mocne strony: stabilna, posłusznie pracująca na krawędzi, nie odpuszcza nawet przy agresywnej sportowej jeździe. Niedroga w zakupie.
    Słabe strony: Szata graficzna ;) Marka mniej znana ale daje radę tak dobrze jak markowe narty.

    Zaskakująco posłuszna narta, stabilna i nie sprawiająca problemów żadnemu narciarzowi. Przyjemna w prowadzeniu po każdego rodzaju sniegu. Bardzo dobra w długich i krótkich łukach. Doskonała do nauki jazdy na krawędziach. Utrzymywanie zadanego kierunku jazdy nie sprawia problemu. Łatwa w prowadzeniu. Nie odpuszcza nawet na lodzie. Narta rekreacyjna ale dla wymagających. Naprawdę odda z nawiązką.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    XLANDER 900

    Polecam

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Xlander 900 testy

    Narty bardzo dobrze trzymały na krawędzi podczas długiego skrętu. Twardość idealna.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Un ski foarte polivalent

    Cu adevarat un ski tare bun pentru allmountain / partie, orice partie, orice viraje, chiar daca raza de virare pare destul de mare, se simte foarte capabil sa accelereze chiar in viraje scurte, pe o partie bine batuta si inghetata.
    Suficient de rigid pentru viraje la peste 70km/h, suficient de manevrabil pentru "plimbari" pe partie.

HAUT DE PAGE