£4.99*

Reviews on

ADULT FLEECE SKI BALACLAVA BLACK

4.44 / 5 188 ratings
179 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average!

    When it comes in hand it’s a good product to use but since I bought the beanie hat and the neck scarf I didn’t use it that much.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    The quality of the product is good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good quality

    good quality cloth.. i am using this one while driving..

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    24 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    They are genuine product and very reasonable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not a good product

    Not a good product

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr. Vishal

    We appreciate your feedback on our product. We would like to understand more on the usages and your requirement on this products in order to suggest you the more appropriate products from our Catalog.

    You can go through our complete range from our online site - www.decathlon.in.

    Regards

    priya

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    Nice

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality at low price

    i am using it with my motorcycle helmet and its very comfortable in cold weather. Nice product and price is reasonable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic product!

    Two thumbs up!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Не е удобна

    Прилепнала е към устата и не е удобна. Вариант с разширена зона за устата и носа ще е много по-удобна.

    Brand's answer :

    Здравейте!

    Благодарим Ви за обратната връзка! Съжаляваме, че сте останал недоволен от продукта. Ще предадем коментарите Ви на продуктовия мениджър. Напомняме Ви, че ако закупената маска не среща напълно Вашите очаквания, може да я върнете с касов бон в 30-дневен срок във всеки наш търговски обект.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gute Qualität

    Die Skihaube wurde bei -27C° bei Motorschlitten-Safari in Lapland getestet, prima Produckt

HAUT DE PAGE