from
£149.99*

Reviews on

Adix n°5 Women’s Skis - White

4.39 / 5 23 ratings
20 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    New skis.

    Ordered these online to be delivered at shop because store had none in stock. Quick delivery. Took boot to get the bindings adjusted. Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable Spanish girl did the job magnificently. Couldn't do better. Thank you!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Usable Skis

    First off I'm a man. A real shock, but yes. I have always skied with short skis. I prefer them. the turning circles are better. I used to ski in France with ski guides who took the French slalom team out. They all also used short skis. So I bought these to stick with what I'm comfortable with.
    They are good and my boot fits in the safety zone. The skis were set up at Decathlon Coventry by Patricia. Cracking job.
    The skis are light and durable good to carve with and allow a little hooliganism when the mood takes you.
    I would recommend these to men and women who want short skis. Had these not fit my boots it would have been 120cm snow blades with quick release bindings. They would have cost a fortune, unlike these. Great value.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski Purchase

    Once again Decathlon have done , Great pricing strategy combined with outstanding levels of service is a winner.
    My advice don't pay silly prices with companies who proclaim to be experts but really only want to change double the price.
    Go to Decathlon , hire the ski and take a trip to the Chill Factor if you are happy with them make the purchase.
    The staff are brilliant .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value skis

    I bought these skis for my wife and have just returned from Austria where she put them to good use. She had no problem with the skis and being new and her own they gave her more confidence and her skiing improved.
    The skis themselves were sharp, they look good and they were very reasonably priced. My wife rates them a 5 star product.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vynikajici

    Doporučuji pro začáteční a pokročilé lyžaře

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pas les mêmes prix

    Je vois que ce produit est a 99,99€ car c’est une fin de série, je vais alors au magasin qui n’a plus de stock, je regarde a evere et a Mons qui ont d’apres Le site du stock et plus de stock non plus. Hier j’avais la possibilité de les prendre mais a 179€ encore heureux que j’ai passé mon chemin !

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Pascal, merci pour votre retour.

    Avez-vous posé la question à un vendeur? Quelques fois nous n'avons pas le temps de modifier le prix en rayon mais informatiquement le prix passe bien. Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous devons nous adapter et s'aligner au prix de Decathlon.be pour autant que la référence soit la même

    Pour la prochaine fois, n'hésitez pas à demander conseil aux vendeurs, nous sommes là pour ça ;-)

    Très bonne journée

    CHRISTOPHE, expert produits

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Pour un skieur banal, très bon produit

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon produit

    Excellent produit.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skis femme

    Très satisfait de mon achat

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Les essayer c'est les adopter

    Skieuse plus régulière, j'ai décidé d'investir dans mes propres skis.
    Le vendeur Décathlon m'a orienté vers ces skis Wed'ze ADIX N°5.
    Conseil, réglages, tout a été OK.
    une semaine de ski m'a confortée dans l'idée que le choix était très judicieux.

HAUT DE PAGE