from
£149.99*

Reviews on

Adix n°5 Women’s Skis - White

4.54 / 5 28 ratings
26 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    New skis.

    Ordered these online to be delivered at shop because store had none in stock. Quick delivery. Took boot to get the bindings adjusted. Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable Spanish girl did the job magnificently. Couldn't do better. Thank you!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Usable Skis

    First off I'm a man. A real shock, but yes. I have always skied with short skis. I prefer them. the turning circles are better. I used to ski in France with ski guides who took the French slalom team out. They all also used short skis. So I bought these to stick with what I'm comfortable with.
    They are good and my boot fits in the safety zone. The skis were set up at Decathlon Coventry by Patricia. Cracking job.
    The skis are light and durable good to carve with and allow a little hooliganism when the mood takes you.
    I would recommend these to men and women who want short skis. Had these not fit my boots it would have been 120cm snow blades with quick release bindings. They would have cost a fortune, unlike these. Great value.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski Purchase

    Once again Decathlon have done , Great pricing strategy combined with outstanding levels of service is a winner.
    My advice don't pay silly prices with companies who proclaim to be experts but really only want to change double the price.
    Go to Decathlon , hire the ski and take a trip to the Chill Factor if you are happy with them make the purchase.
    The staff are brilliant .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value skis

    I bought these skis for my wife and have just returned from Austria where she put them to good use. She had no problem with the skis and being new and her own they gave her more confidence and her skiing improved.
    The skis themselves were sharp, they look good and they were very reasonably priced. My wife rates them a 5 star product.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vynikajici

    Doporučuji pro začáteční a pokročilé lyžaře

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sjezdové lyže Wedze

    Určitě všem ženám doporučuji

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Les essayer c'est les adopter

    Skieuse plus régulière, j'ai décidé d'investir dans mes propres skis.
    Le vendeur Décathlon m'a orienté vers ces skis Wed'ze ADIX N°5.
    Conseil, réglages, tout a été OK.
    une semaine de ski m'a confortée dans l'idée que le choix était très judicieux.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    RAS

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon mais peu mieux faire côté glisse

    Il s'agit de mon premier achat de ski.
    A l'usage j'ai tout de suite trouvé qu'ils accrochaient sur l'arrière bien que neufs.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BON PRODUIT

    Ces skis correspondent parfaitement à mes attentes pour un usage régulier mais non intensif.

HAUT DE PAGE