from
£149.99*

Reviews on

Adix n°5 Women’s Skis - White

4.42 / 5 38 ratings
35 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Usable Skis

    First off I'm a man. A real shock, but yes. I have always skied with short skis. I prefer them. the turning circles are better. I used to ski in France with ski guides who took the French slalom team out. They all also used short skis. So I bought these to stick with what I'm comfortable with.
    They are good and my boot fits in the safety zone. The skis were set up at Decathlon Coventry by Patricia. Cracking job.
    The skis are light and durable good to carve with and allow a little hooliganism when the mood takes you.
    I would recommend these to men and women who want short skis. Had these not fit my boots it would have been 120cm snow blades with quick release bindings. They would have cost a fortune, unlike these. Great value.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski Purchase

    Once again Decathlon have done , Great pricing strategy combined with outstanding levels of service is a winner.
    My advice don't pay silly prices with companies who proclaim to be experts but really only want to change double the price.
    Go to Decathlon , hire the ski and take a trip to the Chill Factor if you are happy with them make the purchase.
    The staff are brilliant .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value skis

    I bought these skis for my wife and have just returned from Austria where she put them to good use. She had no problem with the skis and being new and her own they gave her more confidence and her skiing improved.
    The skis themselves were sharp, they look good and they were very reasonably priced. My wife rates them a 5 star product.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sjezdové lyže Wedze

    Určitě všem ženám doporučuji

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    příjemná lyže na pohled i na skluz

    Tato lyže je skvělá pro mírně pokročilé popř.začátečnice, umí malé i velké oblouky, pěkně podrží na svahu a ovladatelnost je bez problémů. Lyže není těžká, avšak pro zkušené lyžařky příliš měkká

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lepší než rosignol

    Pro začátečníky jsou to výborné lyže, odpouští hodně chyb a jsou dost pohodlné. Poměrně rychlé a živé. Určitě jsou lepší než Rosignol Attraxion

  • 02 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Vynikající začátečnické lyže

    Poslušné, dobře drží na sjezdovce, příjemné měkké lyže

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schnelle Lieferung

    Gutes Preis-Leis­tungs-Ver­hält­nis, sehr gut für Anfänger geeignet. Skigewicht: leicht.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Les essayer c'est les adopter

    Skieuse plus régulière, j'ai décidé d'investir dans mes propres skis.
    Le vendeur Décathlon m'a orienté vers ces skis Wed'ze ADIX N°5.
    Conseil, réglages, tout a été OK.
    une semaine de ski m'a confortée dans l'idée que le choix était très judicieux.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon

    Des super ski,très maniable,une efficacitée pour sa performance dans les virages et très léger

HAUT DE PAGE