from
£17.99*

Reviews on

300 PULL'NFIT GIRLS' SKI TROUSERS-PINK

4.6 / 5 164 ratings
153 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Thank you Decathlon.

    Thank you Decathlon. I left it almost too late to buy my daughter's ski stuffs for her school trip! Thank goodness for Decathlon online. It saved the day.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Great fit and very comfortable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    amazing

    I am a runner and chiropractor and got recommended this shop by a triathlete patient of mine as we were planning a skiing trip. Having skied all my life I must say I was very impressed by the skiing trousers for my daughter and all the other items ordered. Big thumbs up and hope you continue !

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Far too big and bulky!

    Trousers were ok, but sizing was way off. My tall nearly 12 year old daughter was swamped by the 12 size, baggy, too long, even pulled up, she felt like the Michelin man. Need to be a slightly slimmer cut for girls in particular. Sent back, unfortunately for this reason.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mrs. Weston,

    Thank you for your feedback. I'll make sure to pass it along to our product designers. I hope your daughter can find a pair of ski trousers next season which will better suit her.

    Have a nice day,
    Tea

    Tea DJUMISIC DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for beginner skiing

    Great ski trousers. Eldest reports them as warm and comfortable, definitely large enough to do 2 years in a row with the built in adjustment system.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bezvadný jsou

    Jsou super,hlavne stahovani nohavic aspon vydrzi min.dve sezony

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schneehose, verstellbar

    Passt von 122 - XX durch verstellbare Beine, super für eine Schneehose, die evtl. nur wenige Tage genutzt werden kann. Wer weiß, ob wir Schnee bekommen??

  • 03 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    praktische Verstellung der Beinlänge!

    Farbe ist leider etwas dunkler als auf dem Bild!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tiptop

    Tolle Skihose für schmale Kinder und paßt vermutlich wieder 2 Saisons , dank dem Längenverstellsystems. Ist schon die 2. dieser Art.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr schöne Skihose

    Hose ist für meine Tochter 5 J. Hose ist zwar noch etwas zu groß, aber das hatte ich auch erwartet. Besser als zu klein. Hose ist an den Beinen verstärkt; Träger lassen sich abnehmen; Bund verstellbar, Beine kürzbar - was will man mehr? Hose ist einfach super

HAUT DE PAGE