£17.99*

Reviews on

300 Pull-N'Fit Boys' Ski Trousers - Blue

4.49 / 5 206 ratings
189 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores
  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    01 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great fit

    Speedy service! Very happy

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good looking salopete

    good looking salopete, with handy elastic to shorten length, so she last for a few ski season good value for money

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent fit!

    Excellent quality!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent value for money

    My 13 year old very pleased, said warm & comfortable, likes the straps (you don't have to use these, as the waist strap is adjustable too) wore for 1 weeks skiing recently in Feb HT.
    Top service as well by Dan at Decathlon as wrong package arrived Tuesday and they immediately sent another one which arrived Thurs as we left for our holiday on Friday!. Thank you

  • 24 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fit and comfortable

    Didn't need the length altering bit. These just fitted my 14 year old son. He said they were very comfortable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Добра изработка.

    Продуктът е изработен много добре—може да се регулира в талията,в дължината на презрамките, така, че детето да е максимално защитено.
    Все още не е пробван на сняг...

  • Woman
    03 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nicht am Ofen trocknen

    Die Hose war eigentlich ganz gut - allerdings fing sie Feuer als sie von dem Ofen trocknen sollte.

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    danke dass du dir Zeit genommen hast die SKihose Pull´n Fit zu bewerten.
    Bitte beachte den Hinweiß auf unserer Produktseite, die Hose an einem trockenen und gut belüfteten Ort zum trocknen auf zu hängen.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Laura
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut

    Preis Leistung gut

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Besser geht es nicht

    Ich habe die Hose letztes Jahr für meinen Sohn gekauft, und muss sagen, dass es in diesem Preissegment nicht besseres gibt.
    Ich bin echt von der Verarbeitung Qualität so beeindruckt, dass mein anderer Sohn auch eine bekommen hat.
    Meine Familie ist mittlerweile Stammkunde bei Decathlon. Egal ob Familienzelt oder Skiunterwäsche, alles super verarbeitet und im Preis einfach unschlagbar.
    Selbst der Umtausch von Waren geht so reibungslos, das man sogar Online ohne SorgenProdukte bestellen kann. Einfach TOP.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Musste zurück

    Die Länge war so, dass wir sie mit dem durchaus praktischen System hätten kürzer machen können, die Hose war aber viel zu eng.
    Somit ging sie zurück

    Brand's answer :


    Hallo,vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Skihose Pull´n Fit Boys zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass du mit der Passform der Hose nicht zufrieden bist.Wir hoffen du hattest eine reibungslosen Retoure und wir können dich bald wieder als Kunde in unserem Onlineshop begrüßen.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Laura
    DECATHLON Team

HAUT DE PAGE