£6.49*

Reviews on

300 Men/Woman Ski Socks - Red

4.45 / 5 539 ratings
503 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Socks are warm and very comfortable..........

    I bought them to avoid my feet sweating.........so far the project has been successful!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    lovely socks... slightly baggy

    These are great socks although not as supportive as I imagined them to be, expected more like hiking/ running socks, but that's fine and the fit is great. I love the bright colours too!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski socks

    First time I've been skiing and the first pair of ski socks I've bought so I don't have anything to compare them with. However, I found them comfortable and, after a week of skiing, I don't have any blisters or bruises.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    18 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent!

    Great quality and excellent value for money. Would recommend.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Do the job.

    Great value

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm ski socks

    Extremely comfortable and warm sock

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best ski socks

    I have ever owned
    Simple - Just buy two pairs for the week

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Socks

    I have purchased on line two pairs of Ski 300 socks. Firstly they were delivered when they said they would be. Packaging was excellent and socks also in good condition. I have since worn one pair and found them to be ideal for my purposes. Great value for money.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много доволен

    Чудесен продукт. Приляга приятно, задържа топлината и отвежда влагата без проблеми. Страхотно опора на контактните зони в обувката.

  • Woman
    09 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dostatečně vysoký svršek

    Ponožky jsou dostatečně vysoké, takže dobře drží a nerolují se v lyžácích. Jsou pohodlné a i po několika použití stále nežmolkují. V oblasti chodidla by mohly být o něco víc elastické.

HAUT DE PAGE