£8.99*

Reviews on

2WARM MEN'S SKI UNDERGARMENT YELLOW

4.58 / 5 284 ratings
273 users recommended this product
Distribution of the scores

  • 50-59 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    , great idea, having the two different surfaces. Depending on how cold it is.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborné termo

    Velmi kvalitní a tepelně velmi pohodový.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zufrieden ABER

    Grösse:
    M passt sehr gut muss eng anliegen laut verkaeufer, bim ausziehen etwas sehr stramm an den armen was dass ganze etwas erschwert

    Funktion: dieses produkt habe ich mit Quechua Fleecepullover Forclaz 50 kombiniert.
    Die kombi haelt warm aber sobald der wind kommt dringt die kaelte schon durch, es lohnt eine winddichte jacke schon. Durch den hohen Kragen brauche ich zum glück auch kein Schahl mehr

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Macht was es soll.

    Das Material ist nicht zu dick. Trage Gefühle ist klasse und es hält warm. Ich brauche allerdings eine Nummer größer. Fällt also kleiner aus. Aber bin voll zufrieden. Wärme geht immer deshalb keine volle Punkte.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grösse stimmt nicht

    von mir bestellte XL, konnte ich nicht mal Anproben..
    Viel zu klein.

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Skiunterwäsche 2Warm von Wedze zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass du mit der Paßform nicht zufrieden bist.
    Du hast die Möglichkeit, das Produkt in einer unserer Filialen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

    Andrej find this answer useful

  • Woman
    13 January 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mi opinión

    la compré para mi marido. La usa desde el año pasado y está encantado con ella

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecta

    Muy càlida siempre y cuando vaya ajustada

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy calentita

    Compré esta prenda para ir a ver jugar al futbol a mi hijo que me quedó congelada y estoy encantada...e gustaría que fuese un poco más larga..pero por lo demás la recomiendo.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buen producto.

    Muy buen producto, ligero, cálido y muy cómodo.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad

    Son económicos y cómodos de llevar en la montaña

HAUT DE PAGE