£7.99*

Reviews on

2WARM MEN'S SKI UNDERGARMENT ORANGE

4.45 / 5 790 ratings
722 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm baselayer for running.

    Good looking top.
    Comfortable
    Good price

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic Value

    Not for Ski-ing, but for golf! Brilliant.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Base layer

    Works a treat!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski base layer

    Bought this for my son & now he practically lives in it, says it's super soft & keeps him warm. Good value for money.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth every penny

    Used this in lapland, where temperatures went as low as -27. Couldnt fault it at all. Very comfortable, and lots of movement even with thermal layer and another t shirt on. Would recommend these tops very highly
    Lee Bines

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    Bought it for myself, but forgot about decathlon sizing. Always buy one size larger. Bonus prezzie for the wife though. She says it's warm and comfy.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great product

    Fit well and snug, served us well at -9 at the summit of Snowdonia two weeks ago deffo recommend! Great products great price!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski Base layer

    I am yet to go skiing but my son has worn him whilst working outside in the winter and he has commented how warm he has been even when there has been thick frost so I am hopeful.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Canadian ski trip and it did the job

    Just back from a chilly week in Canadian Rockies and I loved this top. Wore a thin layer, this top and a mid layer all from Decathlon and didn't get cold once.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Orange Base Layer top

    I bought this for myself, but the sizing is a bit off. I bought extra large but when I tried it on at home or was really tight so I had to return it

HAUT DE PAGE