£8.99*

Reviews on

2WARM MEN'S SKI UNDERGARMENT ORANGE

4.45 / 5 690 ratings
637 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grey top

    Nice and warm sizing just a bit small

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski base layer

    Bought this for my son & now he practically lives in it, says it's super soft & keeps him warm. Good value for money.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth every penny

    Used this in lapland, where temperatures went as low as -27. Couldnt fault it at all. Very comfortable, and lots of movement even with thermal layer and another t shirt on. Would recommend these tops very highly
    Lee Bines

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    Bought it for myself, but forgot about decathlon sizing. Always buy one size larger. Bonus prezzie for the wife though. She says it's warm and comfy.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great product

    Fit well and snug, served us well at -9 at the summit of Snowdonia two weeks ago deffo recommend! Great products great price!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski Base layer

    I am yet to go skiing but my son has worn him whilst working outside in the winter and he has commented how warm he has been even when there has been thick frost so I am hopeful.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Canadian ski trip and it did the job

    Just back from a chilly week in Canadian Rockies and I loved this top. Wore a thin layer, this top and a mid layer all from Decathlon and didn't get cold once.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Orange Base Layer top

    I bought this for myself, but the sizing is a bit off. I bought extra large but when I tried it on at home or was really tight so I had to return it

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soft and Warm

    The warmer works well in around 10 degrees temperature. Also the fabric is soft and doesn't cause itching.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Супер еее

    Страхотна блуза....топли добре

HAUT DE PAGE